Мы объединили татарский колорит и современный комфорт

We present to your attention comfortable apartments and rooms "Kunak". Our rooms and apartments are made in eco-style, stylized under the Tatar culture. Furniture and interior items are handmade by a craftsman from different tree species. The apartment can accommodate up to 4 people, one large 2-bedroom bed and a pull-out sofa. Own kitchen and bathroom with everything you need for a comfortable stay. Breakfast is included in the price Rooms (rooms) - comfortable, cozy rooms on the shore of Kaban Lake. Accommodation for up to 2 people, room categories from standard to De suite with a view.

Accommodations

Luxury apartments and comfortable rooms, for every taste and budget.

Check-in 14:00
Check-out 12:00
Reservation cancellation

In case of non-arrival or late cancellation (after 21:00 of the arrival date), a fine in the amount of the cost of the first booked night may be charged

Required documents

Rooms and apartments are provided to the Guest upon presentation of a passport. Each subsequent guest is also required to present a passport. For foreign citizens, it is mandatory to have a migration card.

Pets

Pets are not allowed.

Visa, Master Card, Maestro, Visa Electron, Mir

The Internet

Wi-Fi is available in all areas for free

Parking space

Apartments. We are located on a pedestrian street and unfortunately there is no private Parking, but we compensate for this with silence and comfort of stay. There are two public parking lots next to us, one is free (from Zaini Sultan), the second is paid (kayuma Nasyri 3) Rooms - we provide our own parking under the barrier on our territory.

Cooperation

We invite you to cooperate: - Various organizations, companies and enterprises to accommodate employees. - Tour operators and agents to accommodate tour groups. - Sports teams and schools for accommodation and meals - We will always be able to offer children's and adult creative teams some of the most favorable conditions Corporate Client Relations Department: +79520453828

Terms & Conditions

The booking procedure is absolutely safe. All personal information is encrypted, and its processing takes place in a secure mode. Personal information will be used only for booking purposes.

TravelLine: Аналитика

Мы объединили татарский колорит и современный комфорт

Представляем Вашему вниманию комфортные апартаменты и номера "Кунак". Наши номера и апартаменты выполнены в эко стиле, стилизованы под татарскую культуру. Мебель и предметы интерьера выполнены вручную мастером из разных пород деревьев. Апартаменты - размещение до 4 человек, одна большая 2 х спальная кровать и раскладной диван. Собственная кухня и ванная комната со всем необходимым для комфортного проживания. В проживания включен завтрак Rooms(номера) - комфортные, уютные номера на берегу озера "Кабан". Размещение до 2 человек, категории номеров от стандарта до номера Де люкса с видом.

Условия проживания

Шикарные апартаменты и комфортабельные номера, на любой вкус и кошелек.

Регистрация заезда 14:00
Регистрация выезда 12:00
Отмена бронирования При не заезде или поздней отмене (после 21:00 даты заезда) может взиматься штраф в размере стоимости первых забронированных суток
Необходимые документы Номера и апартаменты предоставляются Гостю по предъявлении паспорта. Каждый последующий гость обязан так же предъявить паспорт. Для иностранных граждан обязательно наличие миграционной карты.
Домашние животные Размещение с домашними животными не допускается.
Принимаемые кредитные карты Visa, Master Card, Maestro, Visa Electron, Мир
Интернет Wi-Fi на всей территории предоставляется бесплатно
Парковка Апартаменты. Мы находимся на пешеходной улице и к сожалению собственной парковки нет, но это мы компенсируем тишиной и комфортностью пребывания. Рядом с нами две общественные парковки одна бесплатная(со стороны Зайни Султана), вторая платная (каюма Насыри 3)
Rooms (номера) - предоставляем собственную парковку под шлагбаумом на нашей территории.
Сотрудничество Приглашаем к сотрудничеству:
- Различные организации, компании и предприятия для размещения сотрудников.
- Тур операторов и агентов для размещения туристических групп.
- Спортивные команды и школы для проживания и питания
- Детские и взрослые творческие коллективы
мы всегда сможем предложить одни из самых выгодных условий
Отдел по работе с корпоративными клиентами: +79520453828

Правила и условия

Процедура оформления бронирования является абсолютно безопасной. Все личные сведения находятся в зашифрованном виде, и их обработка происходит в безопасном режиме. Персональные сведения будут использованы только для оформления бронирования.

TravelLine: Аналитика